Staff Directory

Front Desk: 203-357-7000

NameTitleEmailExt.
Clinton HamiltonChief Executive Officerclinton@stamfordymca.org125
Wendy BennettDevelopment Directorwendy@stamfordymca.org107
Horace BryanFacilities Directorhorace@stamfordymca.org
Tim DudicsVice President of Operationstim@stamfordymca.org211
Natalia AponteAquatics Managernatalia@stamfordymca.org120
Dave FineHead Swim Coachdave@stamfordymca.org103
David LupinacciFinance Directordavid@stamfordymca.org108
Inna VolovikBusiness Office Managerinna@stamfordymca.org108
Danielle Jean-Guillaume Sittol Youth & Family and Camp Directordanielle@stamfordymca.org117
Pat FervilMembership Directorpat@stamfordymca.org101
Cheri EleazerSports & Wellness Coordinatorcheri@stamfordymca.org110
Tiffany WilsonMembership & Marketing Coordinatortiffany@stamfordymca.org101