Staff Directory

Front Desk: 203-357-7000

NameTitleEmailExt.
Clinton HamiltonChief Executive Officerclinton@stamfordymca.org1250
Wendy BennettDevelopment Directorwendy@stamfordymca.org1070
Horace BryanFacilities Directorhorace@stamfordymca.org
Tim DudicsVice President of Operationstim@stamfordymca.org2110
Natalia AponteAquatics Managernatalia@stamfordymca.org1200
Dave FineHead Swim Coachdave@stamfordymca.org1200
David LupinacciFinance Directordavid@stamfordymca.org1080
Inna VolovikBusiness Office Managerinna@stamfordymca.org1080
Danielle Jean-Guillaume Sittol Youth & Family and Camp Directordanielle@stamfordymca.org1170
Pat FervilMembership Directorpat@stamfordymca.org1010
Cheri EleazerSports & Wellness Coordinatorcheri@stamfordymca.org1100
Tiffany WilsonMembership & Marketing Coordinatortiffany@stamfordymca.org1010