Staff Directory

Front Desk: 203-357-7000

NameTitleEmailExt.
Clinton HamiltonChief Executive Officerclinton@stamfordymca.org125
Wendy BennettDevelopment Directorwendy@stamfordymca.org107
Horace BryanFacilities Directorhorace@stamfordymca.org
Tim DudicsVice President of Operationstim@stamfordymca.org211
Natalia AponteAquatics Managernatalia@stamfordymca.org120
Victoria MolinaAquatics Program Coordinatorvicky@stamfordymca.org120
Brandon BaroneHead Swim Coachbrandon@stamfordymca.org103
David LupinacciFinance Directordavid@stamfordymca.org108
Pat FervilCommunity Programs Managerpat@stamfordymca.org101
Inna VolovikBusiness Office Managerinna@stamfordymca.org108
Danielle Jean-Guillaume Sittol Youth & Family and Camp Directordanielle@stamfordymca.org117
Dora Sangster-HayesMembership Sales & Engagement Managerdora@stamfordymca.org214
Danny ReyesMembership Coordinatordanny@stamfordymca.org214